Northland

Graham Tivers
Whangarei
whangarei@meloyelo.nz
0800 635 6935
Peter Aickin
Kerikeri, Bay of Islands
totara001@gmail.com
0800 635 6935

Auckland

Elzette van Wyk
Warkworth
warkworth@meloyelo.nz
0800 635 6935
Peter Cutts
North Shore, Hibiscus Coast
peter@pedals.nz
0800 635 6935

Visit our web page. 

Waldo Kruger
Auckland, Eastern Suburbs
aucklandeast@meloyelo.nz
0800 635 6935

Visit our web page. 

Brent Russell
Mt Albert
eplusbikenz@gmail.com
0800 635 6935

Visit my page

Bay of Plenty

Roger and Luda
Tauranga
tauranga@meloyelo.nz
0800 635 6935

Visit our website.

Vera & Mike
Papamoa, Mt Maunganui
michael21.vera19@gmail.com
0800 635 6935

Visit our website.

Waikato

Cycle Pro Bike Shop
Pukete Hamilton
cycleprobikeshop@gmail.com
0800 MELOYELO (0800 635 6935)
Bruce McKenzie
Flagstaff Hamilton
brucenancy@xtra.co.nz
0800 MELOYELO (0800 635 6935)

Visit my web page. 

Rotorua/Taupo

Malcolm Dalgity
Nukuhau Taupo
Malcolm.D@xtra.co.nz
0800 635 6935

Visit my web page.

Taranaki

Ken & Linda Agar
New Plymouth
kagar306@gmail.com
0800 635 6935

Visit our website

Whanganui

eBikes Wanganui
Wanganui
info@ebikeswanganui.co.nz
0800 635 6935

Horowhenua

Dave Rumsey
Otaki
rumsey@levin.pl.net
0800 635 6935

Visit my web page.

Manawatu

Gerard Murray
Palmerston North, Feilding
murcon76@gmail.com
0800 635 6935

Kapiti

Ebikes & Mobility
Paraparaumu
info@themobilitycompany.co.nz
0800 635 6935

Visit our website. 

Hawkes Bay

Tony Ward
Te Awanga, Napier
benward294@xtra.co.nz
0800 635 6935

Visit our web page. 

Wairarapa

Gerard Murray
Upper Wairarapa (Eketahuna and North)
murcon76@gmail.com
0800 635 6935
Marianne Draijer
Lower Wairarapa (Masterton & South)
m.slykhuis@xtra.co.nz
0800 MELOYELO (0800 635 6935)

Wellington

Marianne Draijer
Wellington & Hutt Valley
m.slykhuis@xtra.co.nz
0800 MELOYELO (0800 635 6935)

Nelson/Marlborough

David Morrison-Jones
Nelson, Richmond, Motueka
nelson@meloyelo.nz
0800 MELOYELO (0800 635 6935)

Visit my webpage

Gary Marshall
Havelock, Picton, Blenheim
marshallprop@kinect.co.nz
0800 635 6935

Visit my web page

Canterbury

E-Megastore
Redwood, Christchurch
cranford@emegastore.co.nz
0800 635 6935

emegastore.co.nz

Mike Bacchus
Lake Pukaki
mike@lakestone.co.nz
0800 635 6935
Allan Barr
Rangiora
studentdrivernz@gmail.com
0800 635 6935

Visit my website

Otago

Dunedin Electric Bikes
Dunedin
dunedinelectricbikes@gmail.com
0800 635 6935

Visit my page

Southland

Graeme McLeod
Tay Street Invercargill
graymac100@gmail.com
0800 635 6935

Visit my website